Latest News

Animal Feeds to collect

Thu 29th August 2019

Read Article

See us at the shows !

Thu 22nd August 2019

Read Article

P and D Appointed as Arrowquip Dealers

Mon 1st July 2019

Read Article

Mowing solutions for your Smallholding

Mon 1st July 2019

Read Article

P and D extend their Compact Tractor range

Mon 1st July 2019

Read Article

Three Counties Show

Wed 12th June 2019

Read Article

Cordless Technology at P and D

Mon 1st April 2019

Read Article

P and D Open Day

Mon 25th February 2019

Read Article

Prepare yourself for the cold weather

Tue 1st January 2019

Read Article

LATE NIGHT SHOPPING

Thu 29th November 2018

Read Article

Great deals on McCormick Tractors !

Thu 1st November 2018

Read Article

Country Store now open!

Sat 1st September 2018

Read Article